Calendar

Watson Calendars

School Calendar

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
CANCELLED: Boys' Basketball at Skyview Middle School RESCHEDULED TO NOVEMBER 15
-
Skyview Middle School, 6350 Windom Peak Blvd, Colorado Springs, CO 80923, USA
Wed, Oct 30
D & D Club - Eberwein rm 17
-
Homework Club - Library
-
Chipotle School Fundraiser (Southgate Location)
-
Chipotle Mexican Grill, 2130 Southgate Rd Ste 100, Colorado Springs, CO 80906, USA
Thu, Oct 31
Drama Club - Gerholdt rm 19
-
Homework Club - Library
-
Boys' Basketball vs. Carson Middle School
-
Watson Junior High School, 136 Fontaine Blvd, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA
Fri, Nov 1
Homework Club - Library
-
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Tue, Nov 5
School Store-Library
-
Bike Club - Kacena rm 32
-
Chess Club - Gerholdt rm 19
-
Homework Club - Library
-
Prodigy Math Club - Bohn rm 6
-
Show Choir - Charlton rm 41
-
Boys' Basketball at Mountain Vista Community School
-
Mountain Vista Community School, 2550 Dorset Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80910, USA
Wed, Nov 6
D & D Club - Eberwein rm 17
-
Homework Club - Library
-
Boys' Basketball vs Fox Meadow Middle School
-
Watson Junior High School, 136 Fontaine Blvd, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA
Thu, Nov 7
School Store-Library
-
Drama Club - Gerholdt rm 19
-
Homework Club - Library
-
Boys' Basketball at Carmel Middle School
-
Carmel Middle School, 1740 Pepperwood Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80910, USA
Sat, Nov 9
FIRST LEGO League El Paso County Qualifier
-
Janitell Junior High School, 7635 Fountain Mesa Rd, Fountain, CO 80817, USA
Sun, Nov 10
Tue, Nov 12
School Store-Library
-
Bike Club - Kacena rm 32
-
Chess Club - Gerholdt rm 19
-
Homework Club - Library
-
Prodigy Math Club - Bohn rm 6
-
6th Grade Choir Musical
-
Watson Junior High School, 136 Fontaine Blvd, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA
Wed, Nov 13
D & D Club - Eberwein rm 17
-
Homework Club - Library
-
Show Choir - Charlton rm 41
-
Boys' Basketball at Horizon Middle School
-
Horizon Middle School, 1750 Piros Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80915, USA
Surviving School Event-at MRHS
-
Mesa Ridge High School, 6070 Mesa Ridge Pkwy, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA
Thu, Nov 14
Drama Club - Gerholdt rm 19
-
Homework Club - Library
-
Boys' Basketball vs. Grand Mountain School
-
Watson Junior High School, 136 Fontaine Blvd, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Tue, Nov 19
Subscribe to Alerts 6th Grade Volleyball Tournament at Sproul
-
Sproul Junior High School, 235 Sumac Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA
Subscribe to Alerts 6th Grade Volleyball Tournament at Sproul
-
Sproul Junior High School, 235 Sumac Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA
Wed, Nov 20
Subscribe to Alerts Staff vs 8th grade Volleyball Game $1 - Watson Big Gym
-
Watson Junior High School, 136 Fontaine Blvd, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Boys' Basketball at Janitell Junior High School
-
Janitell Junior High School, 7635 Fountain Mesa Rd, Fountain, CO 80817, USA
Thu, Nov 21
Subscribe to Alerts Boys' Basketball vs. Sproul Junior High School
-
Watson Junior High School, 136 Fontaine Blvd, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA
Sat, Nov 23

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Watson Activity
  • Watson AYPYN
  • Watson Junior High
  • District Calendar

AYPYN

AYPYN

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 28
Wed, Oct 30
D & D Club - Eberwein rm 17
-
Homework Club - Library
-
Fri, Nov 1
Homework Club - Library
-
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Tue, Nov 5
Bike Club - Kacena rm 32
-
Chess Club - Gerholdt rm 19
-
Homework Club - Library
-
Prodigy Math Club - Bohn rm 6
-
Show Choir - Charlton rm 41
-
Wed, Nov 6
D & D Club - Eberwein rm 17
-
Homework Club - Library
-
Thu, Nov 7
Drama Club - Gerholdt rm 19
-
Homework Club - Library
-
Fri, Nov 8
D & D Club - Eberwein rm 17
-
Homework Club - Library
-
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Bike Club - Kacena rm 32
-
Chess Club - Gerholdt rm 19
-
Homework Club - Library
-
Prodigy Math Club - Bohn rm 6
-
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30
Sun, Dec 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Watson AYPYN

Activities

Activity Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Wed, Nov 13
Surviving School Event-at MRHS
-
Mesa Ridge High School, 6070 Mesa Ridge Pkwy, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30
Sun, Dec 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Watson Activity