Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Watson Calendar of Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
EA Sports Club-Brooks rm 30
-
Homework Club-Aninion rm 18
-
Strength Club-Hayes rm 2
-
WHS 8th Grade Orientation
-
Widefield High School, 615 Widefield Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA
Tue, Jan 30
Game Club-Robertson rm 34
-
Homework Club-Aninion rm 18
-
Wed, Jan 31
WSD3 Chess Tournament
S.A. Wilson Building
GimKit Club-Haley rm 20
-
Homework Club-Aninion rm 18
-
Robotics Club-Woodside rm 29
-
Thu, Feb 1
Homework Club-Eastlake rm 21
-
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
EA Sports Club-Brooks rm 30
-
Homework Club-Aninion rm 18
-
CANCELED: Boys' Basketball vs. Carson Middle School
-
Watson Junior High School, 136 Fontaine Blvd, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA
Tue, Feb 6
Game Club-Robertson rm 34
-
Homework Club-Aninion rm 18
-
Wed, Feb 7
GimKit Club-Haley rm 20
-
Homework Club-Aninion rm 18
-
Robotics Club-Woodside rm 29
-
Boys' Basketball vs Janitell Jr. High
-
Watson Junior High School, 136 Fontaine Blvd, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA
Thu, Feb 8
Homework Club-Brooks rm 13
-
Rubik's Cube Club-GM rm 15
-
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
EA Sports Club-Brooks rm 30
-
Homework Club-Aninion rm 18
-
Boys' Basketball vs Sproul Jr. High
-
Watson Junior High School, 136 Fontaine Blvd, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA
Wed, Feb 14
GimKit Club-Haley rm 20
-
Homework Club-Aninion rm 18
-
Boys' Basketball at Falcon Middle School
-
Falcon Middle School, 9755 Towner Ave, Peyton, CO 80831, USA
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Game Club-Robertson rm 34
-
Homework Club-Aninion rm 18
-
Boys' Basketball at Grand Mountain
-
Grand Mountain School, 11060 Fontaine Blvd, Colorado Springs, CO 80925, USA
Wed, Feb 21
GimKit Club-Haley rm 20
-
Homework Club-Aninion rm 18
-
Boys' Basketball at Carson
-
Carson Middle School, 6200 Prussman Blvd, Colorado Springs, CO 80902, USA
Thu, Feb 22
Homework Club-Brooks rm 13
-
Rubik's Cube Club-GM rm 15
-
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Boys' Basketball Photos
-
EA Sports Club-Brooks rm 30
-
Homework Club-Aninion rm 18
-
Tue, Feb 27
Game Club-Robertson rm 34
-
Homework Club-Aninion rm 18
-
Boys' Basketball at Janitell
-
Janitell Junior High School, 7635 Fountain Mesa Rd, Fountain, CO 80817, USA
Wed, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts RESCHEDULED: Boys' Basketball vs. Carson Middle School
-
Watson Junior High School, 136 Fontaine Blvd, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA
Thu, Feb 29
Subscribe to Alerts Boys' Basketball at Sproul
-
Sproul Junior High School, 235 Sumac Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Watson AYPYN
  • Watson Junior High