Calendar

Watson Calendars

School Calendar

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Tue, Sep 3
Volleyball vs. Skyview
-
Watson Junior High School, 136 Fontaine Blvd, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA
Wed, Sep 4
Cross Country at Mountain Vista (Quail Lake Park)
-
Quail Lake Park, 915 E Cheyenne Mountain Blvd, Colorado Springs, CO 80906, USA
Thu, Sep 5
Volleyball at Sproul
-
Sproul Junior High School, 235 Sumac Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA
Football at Horizon Middle School
-
Horizon Middle School, 1750 Piros Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80915, USA
Fri, Sep 6
Back to School Dance
-
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Volleyball vs. Janitell
-
Watson Junior High School, 136 Fontaine Blvd, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
Cross Country at Carson MS (Iron Horse Park)
-
Iron Horse Park, 6151 Elwell St, Fort Carson, CO 80913, USA
Volleyball at Fountain Middle School
-
Fountain Middle School, 515 N Santa Fe Ave, Fountain, CO 80817, USA
Thu, Sep 12
Football at Janitell
-
Janitell Junior High School, 7635 Fountain Mesa Rd, Fountain, CO 80817, USA
6th Grade Band Parent Night - Big Gym
-
Watson Junior High School, 136 Fontaine Blvd, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Volleyball vs. Horizon Middle School
-
Watson Junior High School, 136 Fontaine Blvd, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA
Wed, Sep 18
Subscribe to Alerts Cross Country at Fountain Middle School (Metcalf Park)
-
Metcalf Park, 618 E Ohio Ave, Fountain, CO 80817, USA
Thu, Sep 19
Subscribe to Alerts Football vs. Cheyenne Mountain Middle School
-
Watson Junior High School, 136 Fontaine Blvd, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball at Carmel Middle School
-
Carmel Middle School, 1740 Pepperwood Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80910, USA
Fri, Sep 20
Subscribe to Alerts MRHS Band Day - CA Foster Stadium
-
Widefield High School, 615 Widefield Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball vs. Falcon Middle School
-
Watson Junior High School, 136 Fontaine Blvd, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA
Tue, Sep 24
Subscribe to Alerts Cross Country at District 3 Meet (Widefield Parks and Recreation Center)
-
Widefield Community Center, 705 Aspen Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA
Wed, Sep 25
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball at Cheyenne Mountain Junior High School
-
Cheyenne Mountain Junior High School, 1200 W Cheyenne Rd, Colorado Springs, CO 80906, USA
Thu, Sep 26
Subscribe to Alerts Football vs. Sproul
-
Watson Junior High School, 136 Fontaine Blvd, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA
Sat, Sep 28
Subscribe to Alerts Cross Country at South Metro League Championships (Metcalf Park)
-
Metcalf Park, 618 E Ohio Ave, Fountain, CO 80817, USA
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball vs. Fox Meadow Middle School
-
Watson Junior High School, 136 Fontaine Blvd, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA
Tue, Oct 1
Thu, Oct 3
Subscribe to Alerts Orchestra Fall Concert
-
Watson Junior High School, 136 Fontaine Blvd, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA
Fri, Oct 4
Subscribe to Alerts Band Concert (Advanced Band/Jazz Band)
-
Watson Junior High School, 136 Fontaine Blvd, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Watson Junior High
  • District Calendar

AYPYN

AYPYN

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
Homework Club - Library
-
Wed, Sep 4
Chess Club - Gerholdt rm 19
-
Homework Club - Library
-
Thu, Sep 5
Drama Club - Gerholdt rm 19
-
Homework Club - Library
-
Fri, Sep 6
Homework Club - Library
-
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Homework Club - Library
-
Show Choir - Charlton rm 41
-
Tue, Sep 10
Homework Club - Library
-
Wed, Sep 11
Chess Club - Gerholdt rm 19
-
Homework Club - Library
-
Thu, Sep 12
Drama Club - Gerholdt rm 19
-
Homework Club - Library
-
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Watson AYPYN

Activities

Activity Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 23
Tue, Sep 24
Thu, Sep 26
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Thu, Oct 3
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Watson Activity